Menu
Parent Consultations - 29th and 30th June 2022

CuffleySchool

A foundation school

Term Dates

 

SPRING TERM 2022

To begin on Wednesday, 5 January 2022

HALF TERM – Monday, 14 – Friday, 18 February 2022

To end on Friday, 1 April 2022 (13:30 finish)

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Inset Day: Tuesday, 19 April 2022

To begin on Wednesday, 20 April 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday, 2 May 2022

Inset Day: Friday, 27th May 2022

HALF TERM – Monday, 30 May – Friday, 3 June 2022

Inset Day: Monday, 6 June 2022

To end on Thursday, 21 July 2022 (13:30 finish)

Occasional Day: Friday, 22 July 2022

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Inset Day: Thursday, 1 September 2022

Inset Day: Friday, 2 September 2022

To begin on Monday, 5 September 2022

HALF TERM – Monday, 24 October – Friday, 28 October 2022

To end on Wednesday 21st December 2022 (13:30 finish)

 

SPRING TERM 2023

To begin on Thursday, 6 January 2023

HALF TERM – Monday, 13 – Friday, 17 February 2023

To end on Friday, 31 March 2023 (13:30 finish)

 

NB: Alterations may have to take place

Top